top of page
Welcome to the New Mexico Paint Horse Club


2023 Officers and Directors


Pres - Ron Morris

1st VP - Marilyn Novat


2nd VP - Karen Troglin

Secretary - Desi McSween


Treasurer - Berniece Zielke


Brandon McSween

Brittany Sonntag

Connie Hatley 


Youth Advisor


Megan Roybal

Thank you to our sponsors

Are you interested in placing your product or service in front of horse enthusiastes in New Mexico and the surrounding states AND supporting our club? If so, download the sponsorship form and mail it to the address on the form with your donation.

bottom of page