Welcome to the New Mexico Paint Horse Club


2022 Officers and Directors


President – Marilyn Novat novatdgm@gmail.com

Vice President – Connie Hatley



Secretary - Desi McSween



Treasurer – Ron Morris



Brittany Sonntag bsonntag@nmsu.edu

Bernice Zielke - viabz@aol.com

Phillip Alden - pablacksmith@gmail.com

Are you interested in placing your product or service in front of horse enthusiastes in New Mexico and the surrounding states AND supporting our club? If so, download the sponsorship form and mail it to the address on the form with your donation.

Thank you to our sponsors